Contact Me

Senator Padilla’s District Office Staff

Roberto Negrete - District Director
roberto.negrete@sen.ca.gov

Franki Becerra - Office Manager
franki.becerra@sen.ca.gov

Noel Barajas - Caseworker
noel.barajas@sen.ca.gov

Angel Barnuevo - Field Deputy
angel.barnuevo@sen.ca.gov 

Lauren O. Gallant - Field Deputy
lauren.gallant@sen.ca.gov  

Gemma Jimenez - Field Deputy
gemma.jimenez@sen.ca.gov

 

E-mail my office